Once you have signed in from our home page on our website you can access the third tab to the right which is "my projects"
This is where all of your saved projects will be. This is where you can access saved online projects and continue working on them.
You can see a list of your projects and have the ability to edit, rename, duplicate and delete your projects from here.
Note - if you are using the downloadable editor your projects are all stored in that editor. This area is for online projects only.