Will I lose any progress on my work?
Desktop Editor: No, you will not lose any progress. All projects made in the photoPICO Desktop Editor are saved locally on your computing device and will remain accessible to 30 June 2021. Following 30 June 2021, the photoPICO software will no longer connect to albumworks and you will no longer be able to start or complete active projects. Please complete and order any projects before 30 June 2021.
Online Editor: Projects made in the photoPICO Online Editor will be available until 30 September 2020 and will no longer be available after this date.